This describes mlm lead prospecting and mlm lead live training call.  Learn how Pro’s call mlm lead prospects and how you can do the same.

You know, there are a variety of ways to get mlm leads for your mlm business.

For example, you could drive Pay Per Click traffic to your MyHomeBusiness.com landing page and generate mlm leads that way.  Or you could save time and money by purchasing an mlm lead list from us at www.MLMLeads.com.

But once you have a lead.. it’s what you say to the lead that will make the lead good or bad; responsive or unresponsive.

My friend Tom “Big Al” Schreiter always says that “most everyone” in the country would love to make extra money working from home.  If that’s true, then why aren’t more people joining your mlm business?

Tom says that “people tend to talk prospects out of it by the things they say.”  I have to agree.

Are you talking your prospects OUT of your mlm business?  If so, we can help.

Next week you’re invited to a live mlm prospecting call with PRO Prospecting Coach Mike Boggs.  Mike and I will be on a MyHomeBusiness.com Conference Call Line dialing mlm leads.  You are welcome to dial-in; listen and learn.  We’ll open the call to questions and answers after the dials.

Here are the prospecting call details:

Tuesday, September 13, 2011, 7:00 PM Central Time
Conference Dial-in Number: 1-(712) 432-0575
Participant Access Code:  196721 #

7 PM Central means..  5 PM Pacific… 6 PM Mountain…7 PM Central… 8 PM Eastern

Then right after the call, we’ll give a live webinar on how the MyHomeBusiness.com online marketing system works.  You can attend the webinar immediately after the mlm prospecting call by navigating your browser to:

http://MyHomeBusiness.com/webinar

On this webinar, we’ll show you how to put your mlm business on auto-pilot.  Don’t miss this webinar.

Start talking to more people and growing your mlm business, you can pick up an mlm lead list here..

http://www.mlmleads.com/mlm-leads/order/indexdefault.html

We can post these leads into your www.MyHomeBusiness.com account.  That way prospects are directed to your landing page or to your company website to learn more about your mlm or network marketing business.

This article described mlm lead prospecting and mlm lead live training call.  Learn how Pro’s call mlm prospects and how you can do the same.

KEYWORDS:  mlm lead, mlm lead training, mlm lead prospecting

WEBSITE:  http://www.MLMLeads.com